Submit or Track your Manuscript LOG-IN

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Manzoor Hussain Soomro
Economic Cooperation Organization
Science Foundation (ECOSF),Islamabad, Pakistan
manzoorhsoomro@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Prof. Dr. Saleem Shahzad
Dept. of Agriculture and Agribusiness Management
University of Karachi

 

Associate Editors

Dr. Firoza Kazi
National Nematological Research Centre,
University of Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan
shahinafayyaz@gmail.com

Dr. Erum Y. Iqbal
National Nematological Research Centre,
University of Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan
erum_i@yahoo.com


ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Zafar A. Handoo
Mycology and Nematology Genetic Diversity
and Biology Laboratory, USDA, ARS,
Beltsville, MD 20705, U.S.A.
zafar.handoo@ars.usda.gov

Dr. Aly Khan
Crop Diseases Research Institute, Pakistan Agricultural Research Council,
Karachi University Campus,
Karachi, Pakistan
aly.khan@hotmail.com

Dr. Jonathan D. Eisenback
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
Virginia Tech Nematode Diagnostic and Assay Lab,
Price Hall, Blacksburg, USA
jon@vt.edu

Dr. Tariq Mukhtar
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
PirMehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University,
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
drtmukhtar@uaar.edu.pk

Dr. Mahfouz M. M. Abd-Elgawad
Nematology Laboratory, Department of Phytopathology
National Research Center El-Tahrir St., Dokki 12622,
Giza, Egypt
mahfouzian2000@yahoo.com

Dr. Rumbos I. Christos
Dept. of Agriculture,
Crop Production and Rural Environment,
University of Thessaly,
Magnesia, Greece
christosrumbos@yahoo.gr

Dr. Shaukat Ali
Dept. of Entomology,
College of Agriculture,
South China Agricultural University,
Guangzhou, China
aliscau@scau.edu.cn

Dr. Nazir Javed
Dept. of Plant Pathology, University of Agriculture,
Faisalabad, Pakistan
nazirpp2003@yahoo.com.au

Richard Heckmann
Dept. of Zoology,
Brigham Young University,
Provo UT 84602 801-422-2495,USA
richard_heckmann@byu.edu

Dr. Anjum Munir

Crop Diseases Research Institute,
National Agricultural Research Centre,
Islamabad, Pakistan
anjums41@yahoo.com

Dr. Tarique Hassan Askary
Division of Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture,
Wadura, Sopore-193201, SKUAST-K
Jammu and Kashmir, India
tariq_askary@rediffmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Ismail Bhatti
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
Sindh Agriculture University,
Tandojam, Umerkot Campus, Pakistan
mibhatti73@gmail.com


NEMATODE BIODIVERSITY/TAXONOMY

Dr. M. Shamim Jairajpuri
Dept. of Zoology,
Aligarh Muslim University,
Aligarh, India
msjairajpuri@gmail.com

Dr. Qudsia Tahseen
Dept. of Zoology,
Aligarh Muslim University,
Aligarh, India
qtahseen@yahoo.com

Dr. Noor-un-Nisa
VPCI, SARC, Pakistan Agricultural Research
Council, Karachi University Campus
Karachi, Pakistan
drnoorunnisa@yahoo.com

Dr. Rafia Rehana Ghazi
VPCI, SARC, Pakistan Agricultural Research
Council, Karachi University Campus,
Karachi, Pakistan

Dr. Paul De Ley
Dept. of Nematology,
University of California, USA
paul.deley@ucr.edu

Dr. Wasim Ahmad
Dept. of Zoology,
Aligarh Muslim University,
Aligarh, India
ahmadwasim57@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Richard Heckmann

Dept. of Zoology,
Brigham Young University,
Provo UT 84602 801-422-2495,USA
richard_heckmann@byu.edu

Dr. Tatiana Maria
Dept. de Ecologia e Recursos Marinhos
Universidade Federal do Estado do
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
tatiana_fabricio@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Catalina T. Pastor
Centro Nacional Patagonico,
Chubut, Argentina
catalinapastor@gmail.com

Dr. Maria Cristina da Silva
Rua Aeroporto Cruzeiro do Sul,
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
crisbomsilva@hotmail.com

NEMATODE MANAGEMENT

Dr. Keerthi M. Mohotti
Tea Research Institute,
St. Coombs, Talawakele 22100, Sri Lanka
mohottik@yahoo.com

Dr. Emmanuel A. Tzortzakakis
Plant Protection Institute, N.AG.RE.F.,
Hellenic Agricultural Organization-Demeter,
Crete, Greece
etzortza@her.forthnet.gr

Dr. Johan Desaeger
Gulf Coast Research and Education Center,
University of Florida, USA
jad@ufl.edu

Dr. Oscar Dembilio
Dept de Ciències Agràriesi del Medi Nat,
Universitat Jaume I,
Unitat Associadad' Ent Agrícola IVIA,
Campus del Riu Sec, Spain
odembili@uji.es

Dr. Tariq Mukhtar
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
PirMehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University,
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
drtmukhtar@uaar.edu.pk

Dr. Tesfamariam Mengistu
2210 Steinmetz Hall Lab #22201881 Natural Area
Drive,Gainesville, Florida,USA
tmekete@ufl.edu

Dr. M. I. Khaskheli
Dept. of Plant Protection,
Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam, Pakistan
mikhaskheli@sau.edu.pk

Dr. Nek Dara Jan
Quality Enhancement Cell,
University of Science & Technology,
Bannu, Pakistan
nekdjan@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Habibeh Jabbari
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
University of Maragheh, Maragheh, Iran
jabbari.habibeh@gmail.com

Dr. Manzoor Ali Abro
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam, Pakistan
mmanzoorabro@hotmail.com

Dr. M. Shahzad Anjam
Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology,
Bahauddin Zakariya University,
Multan, Pakistan
shahzadanjam@bzu.edu.pk

Dr. Simon Gowen
Walnuts RickinghalDiss,
Norfolk IP22 IBN, UK
simon@juglans.demon.co.uk

Dr. Shaukat Ali
Dept. of Entomology,
College of Agriculture,
South China Agricultural University,
Guangzhou, China
aliscau@scau.edu.cn

Dr. Hari S. Gaur
Division of Nematology,
Indian Agriculural Research Institute, India
hsg_nema@iari.res.in

Dr. Rumbos I. Christos
Dept. of Agriculture,
Crop Production and Rural Environment,
University of Thessaly,
Magnesia, Greece
christosrumbos@yahoo.gr

Dr. Muhammad Ismail Bhatti
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
Sindh Agriculture University,
Tandojam, Umerkot Campus, Pakistan
mibhatti73@gmail.com

Dr. Ateeq-Ur-Rehman
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan
ateeq_uaf@hotmail.com

Dr. Hajra Nasreen
Jinnah University for Women,
5-C, Nazimabad, Karachi, Pakistan
hajra_nasreen@hotmail.com

Dr. Farman Ali
Dept. of Agriculture,
UCS Shankar Campus,
Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan
drfarman@gmail.com

Dr. M. Ali Khanzada
Dept. of Plant Protection,
Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam, Pakistan
malikhanzada@gmail.com

Dr. Salar Jamali
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
University of Guilan, Rasht, Iran
jamali_s2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Mian Syed
Dept. of Zoology,
University of Swabi,
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
mskhan@uoswabi.edu.pk

NEMATODE MOLECULAR BIOLOGY/GENETICS

Dr. R. Gaugler
Dept. of Entomology,
Center for Vector Biology, 180 Jones Avenue
Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ,USA
gaugler@rci.rutgers.edu

Dr. Richou Han
Guangdong Entomological Institute,
105 Xingang Road West,
Guangzhou 510260, China
rich-han@vip.tom.com

Dr. Ishrat Naz
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
University of Agriculture,
Peshawar, Pakistan
ishratnaz@aup.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Fahim
Institute of Biotechnology & Genetic Engineering,
University of Agriculture, Peshawar, Pakistan
mfahim@aup.edu.pk

Dr. Xun Yan
Guangdong Entomological Institute,
105 Xingang Road West,
Guangzhou 510260,China
xun.yan@aliyun.com

Dr. Alvina Gul
Dept.of Agronomy,
Kansas State University, Manhattan,
Kansas,USA
alvina@ksu.edu

Dr. M. Amjad Ali
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
University of Agriculture,
Faisalabad, Pakistan
amjad.ali@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. A. Mubeen Lodhi
Dept. of Plant Pathology,
Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam, Pakistan
mubeenlodhi@gmail.com

Featuring

Click here for more

Subscribe Today

Receive free updates on new articles, opportunities and benefits


Subscribe Unsubscribe