Submit or Track your Manuscript LOG-IN

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr Mohammed Rohaim
Department of Virology
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University
12211 | Giza | Egypt
Email: mohammedvet1986@gmail.com, mohammed_abdelmohsen@cu.edu.eg

Founding Editor:

Kuldeep Dhama (M.V.Sc., Ph.D. (Gold Medalist), NAAS Associate)
Principal Scientist
Division of Pathology
Indian Veterinary Research Institute (IVRI)
Izatnagar-243 122
Bareilly
Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: kdhama@rediffmail.com

Managing Editor

Irfan Rasool

ResearchersLinks, Ltd
35 Oxford Road,
Burnley, Lancashire
BB11 3BB
United Kingdom
Email: journals@researcherslinks.com
Tel: +44 (0)1524383621 (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM UK Time Mon-Friday)
+44 (0)7733040586 (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM UK Time Mon-Friday)

Editors

Yashpal S. Malik (Ph D)

Senior Scientist, Division of Biological Standardization,
Indian Veterinary Research Institute (IVRI), Izatnagar 243122, Bareilly,
Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: malikyps@ivri.res.in

Sunil K. Joshi (DVM, MVSc, PhD)
Laboratory In-Charge
Department of Pediatrics, Division of Hematology,
Oncology and Bone Marrow Transplantation,
University of Miami School of Medicine, Miami, FL, USA
Email: sunil.joshi@med.miami.edu

Associate Editors

Prof Mohamed A. Shalaby
Professor of Virology & Immunology
Dept. of Virology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Cairo University, 12211, Giza, Egypt
Emails: mshalaby43@gmail.com, mshalaby@cu.edu.eg

Dr Ruchi Tiwari
Assistant Professor (Sr. Scale)
Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Immunology,
College of Veterinary Sciences,
UP Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhayay Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalay Evum Go-Anusandhan Sansthan (DUVASU),
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281 001, India
Email: ruchi.vet@gmail.com

Members of the Editorial Board

Dr Essam Soliman
Associate Professor
Department of Hygiene, Zoonoses and Animal Behavior
Suez Canal University
soliman.essam@vet.suez.edu.eg

Dr Widi Nugroho
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Brawijay
Indonesia
widi.nugroho@ub.ac.id

Dr Heba Salem
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University
Egypt
dr.hebasalem@gmail.com

Senthilkumar Natesan (MVSc., PhD, Post-Doc (USA))
Head, R&D, Western Range Biopharmaceuticals,
201, Sarthik Square, Near GNFC Infotower, S.G. Highway,
Ahmedabad-380054, Gujarat, India
Email: sen_natesan@yahoo.com

SVS Malik
Principal Scientist (Veterinary Public Health) and
Scientific Secretary to the Director, IVRI, India
Email: svsmailk@gmail.com, svsmalik1@rediffmail.com

Amarpal (MVSc, PhD, FISACP, FNAVS, FISVS)
Principal Scientist and Head,
Division of Surgery,
Indian Veterinary Research Institute,
Izatnagar-243122 (UP), India
Email: dramarpal@gmail.com; amarpal@ivri.res.in

Minakshi Prasad (PhD)
Professor and Head, Department of Animal Biotechnology
College of Veterinary Sciences
LALRUVAS, Hisar 125001, Haryana
E-mail: minakshi.abt@gmail.com

Prof. Hafiz MN Iqbal
PhD
School of Engineering and Science, Tecnologico de Monterrey,
Campus Monterrey, Ave. Eugenio Garza Sada 2501,
Monterrey, N. L., CP 64849, Mexico
E-mail: hafiz.iqbal@my.westminster.ac.uk

Prof. Ashok K Munjal
PhD
Professor & Head
Department of Biochemistry & Genetics, Barkatullah University
Bhopal-462 026 (M.P.) INDIA
E-mail: ashokmunjal70@yahoo.co.in

Ahmed Abdelbaset Ahmed Attia Ismail El-Azzazy (MVSc, Ph.D)
Postdoctoral Associate Stem Cell Institute James Graham Brown Cancer Center, University of Louisville 500 S. Floyd street, Louisville 40202, Kentucky, USA Email: a4ismail@yahoo.co.uk ahmedabdelbasetahmedattia.ismail@louisville.edu

Mahmoud Mohamed Alagawany (PhD)
Lecturer of Poultry Nutrition
Poultry Department
Agriculture Faculty
Zagazig University, Zagazig
Egypt
Email: dr.mahmoud.alagwany@gmail.com, mmalagwany@zu.edu.eg

Dr Maryam Dadar, PhD
Assistant Professor / Research Scientist
Razi Vaccine and Serum Research Institute,
Agricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization (AREEO),
Karaj, Iran. E-mail: dadar.m77@gmail.com

Mayada Ragab Farag (PhD)
Lecturer of forensic medicine and toxicology
Forensic Medicine and Toxicology Department
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Zagazig University
Zagazig
Egypt
Email: dr.mayadarf@gmail.com

Vincenzo Tufarelli (DVM, PhD)
Researcher,
Department of Emergency and Organ Transplantation (DETO),
Section of Veterinary Science and Animal Production,
University of Study of Bari ‘Aldo Moro’, 70010 Valenzano, Bari, Italy
Email: vincenzo.tufarelli@uniba.it

Shoaib Ashraf (BSc (MLT), DVM, MSc, MPhil, PhD, Postdoc)
Department of Animal Science
McGill University Canada
Email: shoaib.ashraf@mail.mcgill.ca

Maria Selvaggi (PhD)
Researcher,
Department of Emergency and Organ Transplantation (DETO),
Section of Veterinary Science and Animal Production,
University of Study of Bari ‘Aldo Moro’, 70010 Valenzano, Bari, Italy
Email: maria.selvaggi@uniba.it

MA Ramakrishnan (M.V.Sc., PhD. Post Doc (USA))
Senior Scientist, Division of Virology, Indian Veterinary Research Institute
Mukteswar, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India.
Email: maramakrishnan@gmail.com

Umer Naveed Chaudhry (DVM, Msc (Sweden), Mphil, PhD Molecular Parasitology (Canada))
Research Scientist
University of Edinburgh Scotland UK
Email: uchaudhr@exseed.ed.ac.uk, chumernaveed@yahoo.com

Dr. Faham Khamesipour (DVM, M.Sc, MPH, MPhil, Ph.D- DVSc)
Department of Pathobiology,
School of Veterinary Medicine,
Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran.
Academic Email: F.Khamesipour@shirazu.ac.ir and F.Khamesipour@iaushk.ac.ir
Mobile: +989134132858

Advances in Animal and Veterinary Sciences

May

Vol. 10, Iss. 5, Pages 955-1188

Featuring

Click here for more

Subscribe Today

Receive free updates on new articles, opportunities and benefits


Subscribe Unsubscribe